Untitled-3First off, I apologize for being so absent around here…those of you who follow me on Instagram know how busy I’ve been between work and freelance!

Anyway, I went to Coachella this weekend. And although it rocked my face off I’m pretty sure that was my last year going (then again…I say this every year). Between the sand storms and wind storms and huge blisters from my boots, there were some insanely stellar performances that I won’t be able to forget. Bands that stood out: Lorde, Sleigh Bells, Outkast, Cage the Elephant, Grouplove, Ms Mr. If you get the chance to see any of them live…you really should.

Enough on that. I’ll be posting some new work soon, but in the meantime you can check out my new lifestyle and product photography blog where I’ll be posting photos I take for work at Society6!

xx

