WB-S6-TEES

I recently enlisted my good friend, Dani, to help shoot some photos of me wearing a few of my tee designs in my Society6 shop! By NO means am I 100% comfortable in front of the camera but it’s been something I have been wanting to do to promote my tees for awhile, so I figured now is as good a time as ever. I picked three of my favorite tees from my shop and we shot them this past weekend!

I am in love with the tees softness, their comfortable fit, and most importantly, the print quality of the art! You can check out all my tees here. They are also available in mens sizes, as tanks tops and hoodies! Ahhhhh so many choices! And if you do buy one, make sure to take a picture of yourself wearing it and tag me on social media (twitter / facebook / instagram) so I can see!

xx

[ Pictured above: EYE LOVE YOU / BUTTERFL-EYE / BONES ]

