MUGS

I am so excited to announce a new product in my shop, just in time for the holidays! MUGS! As part of my new role as senior designer at Society6 I have been busily working away at creating these mug product previews. Taking these from the fist steps of photographing samples to creating an entire realistic looking photoshop file that can support all different kinds of art was maybe one of the hardest projects I’ve ever worked on! But now seeing all the mug previews live on the site is SUCH a relief and I feel a massive sense of accomplishment. I never really considered myself a photo editor or a product photographer, so this was a major learning experience for me and believe me when I say that I struggggggledddd haha. But HEY! Now awesome art is even more accessible to allllll!

Anyway, check out the mugs in my shop and let me know what you think. I will be adding even more designs soon!

xx

