NATURAL-WONDER-v2

I am very excited to share with you all a piece I did for Verily Magazine’s Winter issue! For those who don’t know about Verily yet here’s a little bit about who they are: “Verily is a new kind of women’s magazine: one that that celebrates the best of who you are. We feature fashion that is worthy of the woman, relationship articles that go beyond sex tips, and strong cultural and lifestyle journalism. Verily is the modern woman’s go-to guide on how to lead a fulfilling, integrated life.” Which basically means it’s amazing, raw, and relatable and all you ladies should be reading it.

I worked with their talented creative director and good friend of mine, Jane Riley,  to design a few article title pages for the issue and I am extremely happy with how they came out! Yesterday I finally received my hard copy in mail and it’s a gem. Make sure to pick up a copy or subscribe to Verily Magazine for some quality reads and inspiration (and to check out my work)!

xx

