∆RTI$T + DE$IGNER + ILLU$TR∆TØR

IMG_0515

IMG_0546

IMG_0551

IMG_0585

IMG_0609

Some of you know, some of you don’t, but I recently left Hurley (where I had been for FOUR years!) to start a job as Senior Designer for Society6! Now instead of only doing apparel graphics, I am taking on all creative needs over here. It’s been busy, but SO exciting and I really feel like this type of job was meant for me. My day-to-day includes everything from designing web banner ads, to doing art for member emails and blog posts, to styling, organizing and photographing lifestyle photo shoots! Society6 recently redesigned their tote bags so that they are printed with all-over art and I really wanted to show off the amazing new product by shooting it while out and about on the streets of LA. I recruited my friend, the lovely Danielle Nagel, to help model them and we just cruised around Hollywood and shot some rad photos! Above are my favorites :)

And check out the new totes in my Society6 shop!

xx

One Response to “SOCIETY6 / NEW TOTE BAGS!”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

