take-your-chances-2

take-your-chances-1

take-your-chances-tote

anthropolgy-tote-2

freak-out-2

Recently I did a little freelance project for Society6. It was a summer inspired lookbook shoot featuring the different products that Society6 offers! I was so excited about this one and asked some of my friends to model the products for me. I scouted the location, styled the shoot, shot the whole thing and then edited the photos and created the final book in InDesign. It was a ton of work, but I am learning that these projects are my favorite ones to work on! Above are some of my favorite shots from the book, but you can view the whole lookbook here, along with a past lookbook I did for Jedidiah, a San Diego based surf company. If you or your company are looking for someone to shoot/style/design your next lookbook, definitely let me know! I’d be stoked to work with you :)

Happy Thursday everyone! xx

