ASPART: Richie Starkill + SPACE: Blood&Champagne + PLACE: Personal Photo

It’s definitely been awhile since I’ve posted one of these, so I wanted to bring it back with a colorful one! Although it is winter here in Sydney, it’s summer back at home and summer to me means heat and sunshine and bright colors, which are what inspired this grouping. Lana Del Rey is literally my soundtrack of summer, mellow yet sexy, always on repeat. So naturally I was so in love with this art piece when I randomly stumbled across it. It’s the business. Super bright and awesomely sexy, Starkill nailed it. The space photo is a room I could live in for the rest of my life. Anybody who knows me knows I am obsessed with books, reading and collecting them, so this bookshelf is my personal paradise. All the bright colors are just an added bonus. And lastly, I took that photo of the Sydney skyline last week from the Manly ferry on a particularly amazing day. It was warm and sunny and I just found myself feeling incredibly grateful for everything. So on that note, have a great day and great weekend! Get outside! xx

