∆RTI$T + DE$IGNER + ILLU$TR∆TØR

port-Unforgettable-Australia--15--940x628IT’S TRUE! And I am freaking out so excited! This has been in the works for a looooong time, trying to figure everything out with work and my schedule, budgeting and perfect timing, and recently everything just came together in my favor! I really am feeling incredibly lucky that I am able to do my job from anywhere. I will still be working for Hurley, doing the same thing I do now, which is apparel graphics. I will even have the chance to work out of the Hurley Sydney offices a little bit! I can’t wait to just immerse myself in the culture and experience all the amazing things I have heard about the place. I am going to be there for three months, so I am putting everything into storage and just going with a suitcase. If any of you have recommendations for me as to things I should see or do while I am there, PLEASE let me know! I am leaving in just 2 short weeks. AUSSIES, LET’S HAVE SOME FUN! xx

 

One Response to “GUESS WHAT?!”

  1. LIFE LATELY | Wesley Bird Art

    […] in transition. I am leaving THIS Sunday for Sydney, Australia for a few months (I explained why in this post). But basically I have been going crazy these past two weeks organizing, cleaning and boxing up my […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

