∆RTI$T + DE$IGNER + ILLU$TR∆TØR

BEACHESThis weekend I got to spend a lot of time at some beautiful beaches! I am constantly so amazed and grateful for the beauty that I get to encounter on a daily bases here in Southern California. On Saturday I spent some time with a good friend of mine in Oceanside. He lives down in San Diego and I am in Newport so when we want to play, we meet in the middle! We walked out the end of the pier and made friends with a pelican and saw a tiger shark that someone had caught! On Sunday I walked around the end of Balboa peninsula in Newport and got some cool pictures with both my iphone and polaroid camera of the harbor and insanely clear water! I seriously love it here, I’m just trying to soak up every minute of it.

I hope you all had an amazing weekend as well! Hopefully that weekend goodness oozes into your Monday too. xx

 

2 Responses to “BEACHIN’”

  1. celestedimilla

    I just love your photos! Especially the one of the pelican. I don’t know why, but I’ve got this thing for pelicans.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

