GALVANIZEI recently stubled across Galvanise The Dog‘s illustrations and fell in love. So instead of doing a fashion feature this week, I’ve decided to do a art feature on fashion illustrations! See what I did there?! Haha. Mark Bell is a UK based freelance fashion designer/illustrator who uses the artist name of Galvanise The Dog to represent his work. I love all of his stuff, but above are some of my favorites! I especially love the guy ones, and the greyscale one of the girl in the middle. They are so very relaxed, yet extremely realistic at the same time, which is awesome. I also love the color scheme that spans throughout his work. Talk about talent. You can check out the rest of his work here to get crazy inspired! AND if that wasn’t enough, you can buy his amazing illustrations here! Enjoy! xx

