∆RTI$T + DE$IGNER + ILLU$TR∆TØR

DAWNI don’t talk a lot about my personal life on here, but I will say this one thing; Sometime life really gets rough, and currently I have a lot of family stuff going on. So I’ve curated a mellow 21 track indie mix of music I would love to just watch the sunrise to. I love watching the sunrise. I was raised half my life on the east coast and my family would spend weeks out of the summer in Ocean City, New Jersey. My mom, sister and I would take watercolor palettes out to the beach really early in the morning and paint the sunrise. It was always one of my favorite things to do. And now, even though I am incredibly blessed with where I currently live on the west coast, sometimes I just really miss a good sunrise over the ocean. Anybody else feel the same way?!

Anyway, enough about me. Enjoy the mix, and happy hump day! xx

♫ 8Tracks

 

2 Responses to “MID-WEEK MUSIC MIX”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

