ASP-No.18

ART: Justin Cooper + SPACE: INeedAGuide + PLACE: RagtimeWillie

Last post for Friday, bringing you a new ASP! I loved this piece by Justin Cooper, one of the original founders of Society6. His work is very fresh, a little rough, pretty street…and I love it. Not to mention, he’s awesome to work with. Check out his S6 portfolio here. For the space photo I recently stumbled across this house on I Need A Guide and about died, it’s incredible. So minimalistic and simple, it’s exactly how I want my future space to look like. View the rest of the photos here. Lastly, but definitely not least, I discovered RagtimeWillie’s Flickr stream and found myself wishing I could transport into all of his beautiful photos. If you haven’t experienced his work yet, please do!

And on that note, I hope you have an incredible weekend! I’m going to go get me a massage! xx

