THETIMESThis weeks fashion feature is of The Times, a little graphic tee company company based out of LA, just keepin’ it simple. I happened upon this tiny, sparkling gem through my favorite artist, Stephen Harrington‘s, website. He recently did a limited run of tee graphics for The Times, and since I love everything he does, I had to check it out. Needless to say, they are awesome.

Obviously, I couldn’t help myself from ordering a few and I was stoked on the quality when they came in the mail. Super soft, comfy tees with killer graphics are my weakness. Although they are mens tees, I got away with ordering smalls and pairing them with my skinny leathers and high top chucks. So both girls and guys are in luck with this weeks fashion feature. Check out their online shop and become a fan. xx

