Screen shot 2013-02-11 at 2.58.16 PM

Coming back with an original mix this week! A lot of the song selections were picks by my baby sister. We have very similar tastes in a lot of things so I trust her when it comes to good music. Also, I feel like it would have been incredibly cliche to post a mix about love this week because of stupid Valentine’s Day, so if you’re looking for love songs you can refer to my music mixes from last week. This weeks mix is all about patience. It’s a word that is incredibly applicable to my life right now, so I figured a good mix would help to pass the time while I wait patiently for my life to pan out. Artist list includes The Weepies, Mouth’s Cradle, Snowmine and more. Hope you like it!

8Tracks

[P.S. Text by me, photo by Olivia Lazer. Her work is amazing. check it out here!]

