Gothen – A.M. from badkarmacollection.com on Vimeo.

One more post for Friday!

So yesterday I was asking all my friends for new music suggestions to listen to while designing at work and my friend, Brady, shared a link to his friends band, Gøthen. The band is currently on Kickstarter trying to get a professional album funded. Obviously, I had to take a little listen. Um, AMAZING! Please watch this video and if you love it, head over to Kickstarter and make a pledge. It could be as little as $10 or as much at $1000! They are half way to their goal so anything helps. I honestly feel like more music like this needs to be made available. Amazing vocals, totally down to earth performances and extremely underrated talent. Not only that, but I am kind of obsessed with their logo.

I’m seriously pullin’ for these guys. Hopefully you are too.

