∆RTI$T + DE$IGNER + ILLU$TR∆TØR

ASP-No.15

ART: Ross Christy + SPACE: Blood&Champagne + PLACE: Quentin de Briey

I am a huge fan of desert scapes, Palm Springs, cacti, palm trees…pretty much everything desert. I don’t know what it is about it, but I love it. So when I found this collage by Ross Christy I was so excited. I love the colors, the scenery, the shape of it. It’s just awesome! He does collage paintings as well, which are incredible. Make sure to check them out here. The space photo of the clean lines and exposed bulb lighting reminded me of one of my favorite places to stay in the desert, The Ace Hotel. Such an awesome environment! Good food, fun dancing at night in the Amigo Room and cozy rooms. That place photo was shot by Quentin de Briey who is amazing! Please check out his fashion photography portfolio. Not only are they all gorgeous, but he shot a ton of photos of one of my all time favorite muses, Cara Delevingne. She is plastered all over my tumblr on a regular bases. Anyway, I’m pretty excited about this little collection of images. It’s a great little lead into the weekend….which I will be spending in Vegas with my 4 best girlfriends! Happy Friday! xx

3 Responses to “ART + SPACE + PLACE”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

