TCSSThis weeks fashion feature is for my dudes. Or for my ladies who love to layer loose graphic tees under leather jackets! The Critical Slide Society is a surf brand from the East Coast of Australia started in 2009 by two friends who like to surf, Jim Mitchell & Sam Coombes. TCSS is awesome because it is basically a community of artists who create rad graphics and place them on super amazing quality tees. Even though they are technically mens tees, I have a few myself (that I’ve cut into super comfy low-back tanks) and I never want to take them off. I love the hand drawn quality of the art and the simplicity of the logo tees. They also have the coolest boardshort prints! I can’t say enough great things about this brand. I feel like the whole line consistently embodies the guy who loves to surf, work on his custom motorcycle, and bomb up and down the coast on the weekends!  ☯

 

