ZOE-BLOGConsidering the fact that I spend all day, every day doing apparel graphics for my day job (and sometimes freelance too) I figured I would add a fashion feature to my blog! Don’t worry, it’s still going to be art/graphic/print based and I’m only going to post these fashion features once a week. There are so many brands that I am inspired by, even in my artwork, so I want to share the wealth! My fashion feature will focus strictly on brands and designers that produce strong, visually compelling apparel graphics as well as intriguing textile prints.

That being said, I’m kicking this week off with Zoe Karssen, a designer that I feel always kills it with their graphic tees. They always stick to monochromatic ink and body colors and super simplistic graphics, hitting the nail on the head every time! These are tees that are simple enough to wear with denim cut-offs or a mini leather skirt and killer heels. View the entire current collection here.

I hope you’re as stoked on this new addition to my blog as I am! Feel free to leave thoughts, comments and suggestions in the box below. ✞

