ASP-No.12ART: Wes Lang + SPACE: Blood&Champagne + PLACE: Blood&Champagne

Welcome to my first ASP post of 2013! I am still shocked that it’s already a brand new year…2012 really did fly by! Today I am bringing you one of my favorites from the art world, Wes Lang. He really is a genius. If you are not yet familiar with his work, check it out here. I’ve also found an awesome video interview of Lang and his rad studio! You can watch it here. Definitely inspiring! The whole vibe of this ASP is very nomadic, native, and gypsy-esque. I love the pops of colors mixed with neutrals. I’ve found lately that the color orange is popping up in a lot of my ASP’s…maybe I love it?! I guess I never knew that about myself! Hello, self discovery!

Happy Friday everyone! Enjoy your weekends! xo

