ASP-No.11ART: Liz Clements + SPACE: Kate Spade + PLACE: The Variety Store

I am stoked on this ASP. Love the colors, LOVE the illustrations, love that photo of one of my all-time favorite cities! I recently stumbled across Liz Clements illustrations of beautifully tattooed ladies and I almost died. I am a huge fan of Charmaine Olivia‘s paintings and Liz Clements work reminds me of hers, but in a different, charming kind of way. Such a pleasant discovery! I also love her color palette of chocolate browns, orangey reds and seafoam greens. You really should take a look at more (if not all) of her work here! The Variety Store shoots photos using old film cameras and Holgas and lets the film do all the work. No editing, retouching, or filters needed. How awesome is that? Check out more of their work here.

Happy Tuesday everyone, can’t wait to share my mid-week music mix with you tomorrow! XO

 

