∆RTI$T + DE$IGNER + ILLU$TR∆TØR

FAHRENHEIT-451-FULL-SLEEVE-LRES

BLOG-BOOK

I just need people to know this about me: Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury, is my most favorite book of all time. And I’m a bookie, so I’ve read my fair share of books. But let me tell you, if you haven’t read it yet, you are sorely missing out. There is so much symbolism and relatabililty (yes, I realize this isn’t technically a word) to our day even though this book was written close to 60 years ago. Anyway, Simon & Schuster, the publishing company responsible for printing Fahrenheit 451, decided to host a contest for the redesign of the 60th anniversary cover being released early next year. Needless to say, I died over this opportunity.

Above is my submission. Would you buy it?! You can also check out all of the other amazing submissions here!

One Response to “FAHRENHEIT 451 / COVER REDESIGN”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

